2016 New Media Awards - Web Competition

To get the latest updates on the web awards competition, subscribe to our email list below.

Website Awards Twitter


New Media Institute Announces Top Winners of the 2009 Blog Awards

March 5, 2009 (PRWeb) New York, NY -- The New Media Institute’s 2009 Blog Competition has concluded its judging process and announced the list of the top three award winners.

“The panel reviewed a diverse array of blog submissions from the esoteric to the obvious and we are so pleased to announce the winners,” said Barbara Eber-Schmid, Executive Vice President of the New Media Institute.

The top three Blog Winners are: 

Blog Name:  PopWatch
URL:  http://popwatch.ew.com/

Blog Name:  Insurance Industry Blog
URL:  http://www.iii.org/insuranceindustryblog/

Blog Name:  Nelson Wade Magazine
URL:  http://www.nelsonwademagazine.com

The New Media Institute’s 2009 Web Site Competition opens on April 1, 2009. For more information, you can visit:  http://www.newmediaawards.org and for more information you can contact NMI at media@newmedia.org



web awards


csa insurance logo
© 2016 - New Media Institute / New York, NY / http://www.newmedia.org / All rights Reserved.